Skip to main content

UNC-Chapel Hill employees who need HR assistance should start by contacting their school or division’s HR office or designated HR Officer as noted below.


Admissions

Allison Legge

Senior Associate Director of Enrollment

Email: alegge@unc.edu
Phone: 919-843-6155


University Development

Lisa Waldeck

Business Officer

Email: lisa_waldeck@unc.edu
Phone: 919-962-0015


Athletics

Joyce Dalgleish

Director – Athletics HR Services

Email: joyced@uncaa.unc.edu
Phone: 919-962-7850


College of Arts and Sciences

Ashante Diallo

Associate Dean for Human Resources

Email: ashante@unc.edu
Phone: 919-843-9689


Division of Public Affairs;
General Alumni Association;
Ombuds; Office of the Chancellor

Patti Wilkinson

Business Officer

Email: pattiw@unc.edu
Phone: 919-843-4747


Finance & Operations;
Institutional Integrity and Risk Management

Bill Stockard

Exec. Dir. Human Capital Mgmt & Shared Services

Email: bill.stockard@unc.edu
Phone: 919-962-7245
Main HR Office: 919-962-3795


Graduate School

Alicia Rogers

Human Resources Manager

Email: alicia_rogers@unc.edu
Phone: 919-962-7011


Human Resources &
Equal Opportunity and Compliance

Cheryl Gerringer

Director, Business Operations

Email: cheryl_gerringer@unc.edu
Phone: 919-962-3554


ITS

Lisa Lipscomb

Human Resources Manager

Email: lisa_lipscomb@unc.edu
Phone: 919-445-9399


Libraries

Lisa Ruth

Director of Library Human Resources

Email: boxill@email.unc.edu
Phone: 919-962-1481
Main HR Office: 919-962-8027


Provost’s Office – Academic Personnel

Linc Butler (Interim)

Associate Vice Chancellor OHR

Email: linc_butler@unc.edu
Phone: 919-962-3554
Main HR Office: 919-962-1091


Provost’s Office – UBC

Tabitha Massey

Director of HR-UBC

Email: tmassey@unc.edu
Phone: 919-962-1335


Innovation, Entrepreneurship and
Economic Development VC For Research

Jo Ann Gustafson

Director of Operations

Email: joann_gustafson@unc.edu
Phone: 919-962-1319


Kenan-Flagler School of Business

Jessica McAllister

Assistant Dean of Human Resources

Email: jessica_mcallister@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Phone: 919-962-1305


School of Dentistry

K.D. Ann Welsh

Human Resources Consultant

Email: kwelsh@unc.edu
Phone: 919-537-3354
Main HR Office: 919-537-3358


School of Education

Catherine Vorick

Director of Human Resources

Email: cvorick@unc.edu
Phone: 919-843-4565


School of Government

Faith Burks

Director of Human Resources

Email: burks@sog.unc.edu
Phone: 919-843-5240


School of Information & Library Science

Joey Landry

Senior Human Resources Consultant

Email: silsjoey@unc.edu
Phone: 919-843-8782


School of Journalism and Media

Dina Sikora

Human Resources Consultant

Email: sikora@email.unc.edu
Phone: 919-962-7099


School of Law

Chris Castelloe

Human Resources Consultant

Email: chris_castelloe@unc.edu
Phone: 919-843-7766


School of Medicine

Bonnie Smith

Assistant Dean

Email: bonnie_smith@med.unc.edu
Phone: 919-962-0144
Main HR Office: 919-962-6556


School of Nursing

John Albrechtsen

Director of Administrative Services

Email: john.albrechtsen@unc.edu

Phone: 919-843-4749


Eshelman School of Pharmacy

Scott Savage (Interim)

Executive Vice Dean COO

Email: scott.savage@unc.edu
Phone: 984-974-6642


Gillings School of Global Public Health

Gretchen Senez

Assistant Dean of HR

Email: gretchen_senez@med.unc.edu

Phone: 919-962-6558


School of Social Work

Carolyn Adams

Human Resources Consultant

Email: cjadams@email.unc.edu
Phone: 919-962-6459


Student Affairs

Barbara Lesane

Senior Direc. of HR for Student Affairs

Email: barbara_lesane@unc.edu

Phone: 919-962-5048


Office of the Vice Provost for Global Affairs (OVPGA)

Martha Martin

Business Officer

Email: martha_martin@unc.edu
Phone: 919-962-5373


Office of University Counsel

Kathryn Meyers

Office Manager

Email: kmeyers@email.unc.edu

Phone: 919-843-1636


University Communications

Tim Sabo

Director of Business Operations

Email: tsabo@email.unc.edu
Phone: 919-445-0944