Skip to main content

icon of sprout
Back to top Back to Benefits

Our team specializes in helping your team! Our consultants are dedicated to knowing the benefits and leave matters that related to your school or division. After all, we’re here for your benefit!

 

Contact your Benefits & Leave Consultants

Leave Consultants

For questions about leave or disability, please email the UNC Leave Team at leave@unc.edu

Benefits Consultants

Use the directory below to find the Benefits consultants for your school/division.

Joe Williams
joe_williams@unc.edu
919-843-7874
Joe Williams
joe_williams@unc.edu
919-843-7874
Joe Williams
joe_williams@unc.edu
919-843-7874
Keesha Judd
keesha_judd@unc.edu
919-962-6222
Joe Williams
joe_williams@unc.edu
919-843-7874
Morgan Morrison
morgan_morrison@unc.edu
919-445-1491
Keesha Judd
keesha_judd@unc.edu
919-962-6222
Joe Williams
joe_williams@unc.edu
919-843-7874
Morgan Morrison
morgan_morrison@unc.edu
919-445-1491
Keesha Judd
keesha_judd@unc.edu
919-962-6222
Keesha Judd
keesha_judd@unc.edu
919-962-6222
Joe Williams
joe_williams@unc.edu
919-843-7874
Jack Harrill
jack_harrill@unc.edu
919-445-0981
Joe Williams
joe_williams@unc.edu
919-843-7874
Jack Harrill
jack_harrill@unc.edu
919-445-0981
Joe Williams
joe_williams@unc.edu
919-843-7874
Jack Harrill
jack_harrill@unc.edu
919-445-0981
Morgan Morrison
morgan_morrison@unc.edu
919-445-1491
Jack Harrill
jack_harrill@unc.edu
919-445-0981
Morgan Morrison
morgan_morrison@unc.edu
919-445-1491
Keesha Judd
keesha_judd@unc.edu
919-962-6222
Jack Harrill
jack_harrill@unc.edu
919-445-0981
Vincent Berry
vincent_berry@unc.edu
919-962-1311
Morgan Morrison
morgan_morrison@unc.edu
919-445-1491
Joe Williams
joe_williams@unc.edu
919-843-7874
Morgan Morrison
morgan_morrison@unc.edu
919-445-1491
Keesha Judd
keesha_judd@unc.edu
919-962-6222
Keesha Judd
keesha_judd@unc.edu
919-445-1314
Dorrie Lassiter
dorrie.lassiter@unchealth.unc.edu
919-966-4385
Joe Williams
joe_williams@unc.edu
919-843-7874

You can also contact the Benefits & Leave Administration Support Center by emailing benefits@unc.edu or leave@unc.edu or by calling 919-962-3071.